Welcome

Hi there, I’m Kady Jo and welcome to my blog about dreaming. I have so many odd and colourful dreams that I have often found myself writing them down over the years. Many of them, I tell my friends and family about as they are incredibly random and amusing, e.g. dancing footloose style with MacGyver or being chased by giant beavers.

So, I have decided to share my dreams to see if there’s anyone else out there that has as many strange dreams as I do. I’m also going to try to decipher my dreams using dream interpretation sites online and my common sense, seeing what links to my activities during the day and what is pure nonsense.

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

2 thoughts on “Welcome”

  1. Looking forward to reading more about your dreams. I find it hard to remember mine since having a baby as the first thing I think about when I wake up is her and the dreams melt away.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

