In the Back of a Car With Daniel Craig

Had this dream a couple of weeks ago.

I’m sat in the of a car. I don’t know what type of car it is, or who it belongs too but it’s dusty and I don’t like it. I’m being driven somewhere at a slow speed but I can’t see the driver. However, I can see buildings through the windows, like I’m in a city or town of some sorts. I realise I’m not alone in the car, there’s someone in the back seat with me. It’s Daniel Craig. He’s in a black suit with a white shirt but no tie. He has the seat belt fastened and he’s talking about something and smiling.

I wake up and try so hard to get back into that dream to see where it was going but fail miserably.

Interpretation(using dreammoods.com) –

Backseat of a car – No longer in control of my life.

Dust – I’m ignoring certain aspects of myself.

Daniel Craig – * sigh *

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

Leave a Reply

