A Random Exercise Class

This is just a short one I had a few nights ago.

I’m trying out an exercise class of sorts. It looks like I’m in a village hall as it’s the typical old wood flooring and dim decor. The hall is pretty full with rows of mostly women and the odd bloke in exercise gear. Like the typical exercise class, there’s music blaring from a portable stereo. I don’t recognise the music, the people or the building but I do recognise the fitness instructor; it’s Nathan Fillion (Firefly, Serenity, Castle).

The session finishes and, even though I didn’t really enjoy it, I decide to join the class simply because Nathan Fillion is leading it.

This was a bizarrely short dream for me,as you can tell compared to the epic ones I’ve blogged about. I have recently considered joining an exercise class but decided against because I don’t like parting with money and I exercise regularly anyway. The Nathan Fillion part is rather random as I’ve not seen any programmes that he’s in for ages. So random, but nice.

I can safely say that if Nathan Fillion was running an exercise class nearby, I would most definitely sign up.

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

Leave a Reply

