Scary!

I had this one years ago, yet another that I didn’t need to write down at the time but now I wish I did because I can’t remember it all.

It’s night time and I’m walking down a street, there’s the odd building but nothing seems familiar to me. The next thing I know, Jack Nicholson has me by the throat and is pinning me to a wall. He’s really angry and has an axe in his right hand, he’s holding it near my face.

I wake up, drenched in sweat and not able to move.

Interpretation;

Pretty sure I’d recently watched The Shining.

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

Leave a Reply

