Red Ink Vol 2: Out of Body Experience

Back in October in support of Baby Loss Awareness Week, I wrote briefly wrote about how my two miscarriages have affected me and my thoughts on the subject. Now I write to tell you that a personal essay of mine which focuses on the same subject , has been published in an anthology.

The title of the book is Red Ink Volume 2: Out of Body Experience. It’s a collection of autobiographies written by women on the theme of womanhood and the body.

Now, I’ve not yet read it as I’m waiting for my copy in the post but please buy it. It’s only £3.00 and proceeds go to charity. The only payment the other writers and myself receive is a free copy of the book and the hope that someone somewhere may benefit in some way from reading our stories.

If you want to find out more, please visit –

http://www.redinkproject.org/

To buy the book, please go to –

http://www.lulu.com/shop/ace-jackson/red-ink-vol-2-out-of-body-experience/paperback/product-22976786.html

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

Leave a Reply

