Brief and Odd

These were on different nights and this is all I remember of them;

  • Presenting an award of sorts to Sean Bean.
  • Shooting an action scene with Daniel Craig. We’re both dressed completely in black and he stops filming to show me that he has spam on his top.
  • Hugh Jackman is a bouncer at my local cinema. Only the cinema is downstairs instead of upstairs. I keep walking past him trying to get his attention.
  • Waking up next to Aiden Turner with paint on his face.

I’ve not watched anything recently with any of these guys in so there’s been nothing to influence my dreams, they are just incredibly random and there are no words to describe how odd the second one is but, hey, that’s my brain for you.

Needless to say, I’m not interpreting them. I don’t think it’s possible!

Keep dreaming!

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

Leave a Reply

