What A Night!

Last night in my sleep I;

  • Took a tour of America only it didn’t look like America, more like a street in an area I used to live in.
  • Was chased through a warehouse by two people trying to kill me, one had a gun. It had something to do with an alien. I think I made it out alive.
  • Had to dance with Pierce Brosnan on a stage whilst tying his tie. It had blue in it. I couldn’t tie it very well.

Needless to say that’s just summing up what went on in my head whilst I was asleep, I remember more than that for each dream but with there being three of the damn things I could write forever trying to get all the details. For example, at some point in one of the dreams, someone had a large jar of rather big pickled eggs.

There were actually more dreams than that but I can’t remember them.

By the way, eggs are connected to life and spirituality, representing potential within. Why they were pickled, I don’t have a clue!

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

Leave a Reply

