Same Night, No Explanation Possible

As the title suggests, all in the same night and I have no way of explaining them!

  • I’m in a desert stood on the edge of a group of people. There’s a gold convertible car with one person in it. That person is on fire. They die and slump over the windscreen.
  • Bruce Springsteen in a field in orange overalls leading some sort of rescue.
  • Yellow and red birds that fly and land on a tree exactly the same as them but as soon as they do, it turns green with only a little bit of yellow on it.
  • The Shires ( a band from the UK) deliver snow in a monster truck to me at the farmhouse I used to live at.

Keep dreaming!

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, mother guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

Leave a comment