Duck!

Last night my dream involved a duck. A cute white, orange billed duck that followed me around where ever I went; work, shopping, home. It followed me everywhere and when I stood still, it would waddle right up to my feet and look up at me, occasionally wrapping a wing around my ankle as though trying to hug me. It was a very nice duck and I liked it a lot but unfortunately, the poor thing started to loose it’s feathers.

Interpretation using http://www.dreammoods.com

  • A white duck signifies falsehood and deceit yet a duck in general can represent flexibility.

My thoughts-

I have no idea how the above could apply in any way so I’m going to go with my thought of this being influenced by my activities during the day. I’m re-learning German and had to write and say the word for duck several times. Later, I took photos of birds in the garden and caught a bit of sun.

Keep dreaming!

 

By the way, if you’re wondering, the German word for duck is- Ente.

Published by

diveinmydreams

Wife, guinea pig herder, writer and musician of sorts ( I write, I practice, I hope)

Leave a Reply

